Must Knit Faster

I’m IN LOVE with this color of Hedgehog Fibers sock yarn. My Bali socks are soooo close to being done. This blue is just so rich and reminds me of a tropical holiday. I periodically put on the first sock to admire it ❤️

I’m in the final stretch of the second leg. Then it’s just ribbing and cast off! Between the holidays and recent personal events I’ve had a lot of stress to deal with. Knitting is my rock and my meditation, I literally would be lost without it. Having said that the product knitter in me just wants these socks on my feet RIGHT NOW! So I guess I need to knit faster ☺️

Happy Knitting!

2 thoughts on “Must Knit Faster

Leave a Reply

