The Etsy Incident of Thanksgiving 2016

I might have been instagram enabled and fell down in Etsy at The Sexy Knitter


She was having a 50% off sale that I had been waiting for. I snagged another tool tin…



New and improved since my original purchase. And then on a whim because it has been a rough couple of weeks for me I picked out a stitch marker bracelet.


Oh, and some mini snips for Christmas presents!


I highly recommend her products. My first purchase has really held up well. Now I’m off to put these tools to use!!

Happy Knitting

2 thoughts on “The Etsy Incident of Thanksgiving 2016

  1. I love falling down the etsy hole, especially at knitting places. I’m wondering, are you sneaking some of those mini snips into my Christmas stocking;-)? kidding, but if you’ve a mind to, I won’t say no;-)

Leave a Reply

