FO Friday: Easiest Cup Cozy

Yesterday I talked about the Pigskin Party KAL December interception all about minis. I had another project cooking related to minis. I scored a little mini of With Pointed Sticks in the Big Head Little Arms color way to match the skein I won from the Prairie Girls. They are different due batches so o couldn’t use them together. So I decided a cup cozy was necessisary.


I pulled a unlabeled skein of grey for contrast and went to town on the Easiest Cup Cozy by Gracie Kral. And I finished in a flash!


The colors are to die for and it functions quite well…


My Rav notes have all the needles and yarn details for those inquiring minds. 

Happy Knitting!!

3 thoughts on “FO Friday: Easiest Cup Cozy

Leave a Reply

