Almost There Storytime Scholar

I have finished sleeve purgatory on my Storytime Scholar cardigan for Jellybean. I’ve even picked up for the button bands and collar. It’s seriously like 10 or 12 rows of knitting and I will be done. I have plenty of yarn and I’m pleased with the project so far. It’s just a little less exciting color wise than other things I’ve been knitting lately so it can get dull.

This is my last active WIP for the Down Cellar Studio’s Pigskin Party 2016 KAL. All I have to do is have this done by the SuperBowl next weekend. I feel like the little engine that could…I think I can, I think I can, I think I can!

3 thoughts on “Almost There Storytime Scholar

  1. Pingback: FO Friday: Storytime Scholar | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

