Feeling Scrappy

My sock yarn memory blanket is officially square (ish) again.


I even spent an entire Jellybean nap and wove in more ends. I think I deserve a chocolate for that! This has just been very potato chippy for me lately. 

I think, purely arbitrarily, that I’m going to add another column instead of another row right now. I love this blanket so much that I don’t even care that it’s 70 degrees and I roast working on it. It’s my current zen knitting and I can’t put it down. Much to the suffering of my other WIPs!

Happy Knitting!

4 thoughts on “Feeling Scrappy

  1. Giggling at the decision to add another column instead of another row. I can see it both ways – it’s a column, but turn the blanket and it’s a row šŸ˜€ I love making these blankets – so much fun and color play ā¤

  2. Pingback: More Blanket Growth | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

