Airing Of The Stash

I recently got some time home alone while the husband and Jellybean were off on an adventure. I decided to do a LONG overdue airing of the stash. I pulled all my bins out of my yarn shelves and sorted each box. I checked for bugs (none found thank god) and resorted them into what I feel like is better groupings. Purely arbitrary I assure you. But it made me feel good.

I took these hodge podge drawers….

And got all the yarn to fit into my plastic shelving. Literally my whole stash is in this photo…bags, needles and all! I even managed to identify four skeins to de-stash!

Happy Knitting!

5 thoughts on “Airing Of The Stash

Leave a Reply

