FO Friday: Nicole’s 2017 Christmas Socks

Boo-yah! Another Christmas knit is in the books! The first pair of my sister’s Christmas socks done done done!

The heels went swimmingly. And look pretty great in my opinion. I even managed to make them almost identical! My project details are here:

Pattern: 68 stitch toe-up vanilla sock

Yarn: Knit Picks Felici in Splash

Needles: US 0s

These babies are now tucked away in my cedar chest awaiting December. They also counted for my May entry towards the Down Cellar Studios 12 Months to Christmas KAL!

Happy Knitting!!

 

One thought on “FO Friday: Nicole’s 2017 Christmas Socks

Leave a Reply

