Conference Call Knitting

I haven’t mentioned my Strands of Drunken Watermelon socks in awhile. Well, they have been living in my office desk at work. I have had a spate of webinars and conference calls lately so they have seen a little growth.


I’m pleased with the pattern and it’s use of slipped stitches. It’s blending the highly variagated yarn so nicely!


I do need to take care to make sure I know what row of the four row repeat I’m on. I’ve had to tink back a time or two….

Slowly but surely these will grow! Happy Knitting!!

9 thoughts on “Conference Call Knitting

  1. Pingback: Tracking Progress | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

  2. I wish I had the guts to knit during my conference calls… maybe I will. I have anxiety that people will think I’m crazy! So I just doodle ideas instead.

  3. Pingback: An Inch of Progress | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

