WIP Wednesday: Antimuon Socks

My Antimuon Socks are creeping ever closer! I put the heel in the first sock.


I even managed fairly consistent color management! The navy stripe is a bit big but I got the green stripe to fall where I wanted. And I’m past the waste yarn for the heel in the second sock.


Not to play favorites, but I really like the stripe sequence in the second sock better. The bright neons just make me happy. These have been my purse/backpack knitting so I’m not sure how fast they will continue to grow. So I’m just going to enjoy the ride!

Happy Knitting 

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Antimuon Socks

Leave a Reply

